Shows

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

We have suspended any future 'club' bookings for the time being.  Stay tuned for updates on future performances.

Saturday June 18, 2022 - private function

Sunday June 26, 2022 @ 3:00 pm - Performing as SIR PAUL @ The Metropolitan, Glen Cove NY with special guest Somehow Sorry

Go to: https://www.eppypresents.com for tickets

Saturday July 9, 2022 @ 1:00 to 5:00 pm - Jamesport Brewery, 5873 Sound Ave, Riverhead, NY 

Wednesday July 13, 2022 @ 12:00 noon - "NYC Noontime Concert Series", 345 Park Ave. New York, NY

Friday July 22, 2022 @ 6:30 pm - Smith Point Park, 1 William Floyd Pkwy, Shirley, NY 

Saturday August 6, 2022 @ 1:00 to 4:00 pm - Osprey's Dominion Winery, 44075 Main Rd. Peconic, NY

 

Friday August 12, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - "Musical Moments" at Russ Savatt Park, 14 Main St. Kings Park, NY 

Saturday August 13, 2022 @ 8:30 pm - Jones Beach Bandshell, Jones Beach State Park, Wantagh, NY (parking field #4)

Sunday August 28, 2022 - The Moon Chaser, 5:00 pm launch. 500 E. Ocean Pkwy, Babylon, NY  Moonchaser.mc@gmail.com (631) 265-1848

Saturday September 24, 2022 @ 1:00 to 4:00 pm - Osprey's Dominion Winery, 44075 Main Rd. Peconic, NY